Latest News

The latest annual report is now available to read.
Wed, 17/10/2018
Saturday, 14 July, 2018, from 11am to 4pm.
Thu, 05/07/2018
July's edition is now available!
Wed, 27/06/2018
23 July to 24 August, ages 8 to 16 plus volunteering opportunities for 16+.
Tue, 26/06/2018
Only 40 spaces for Lambeth residents ages 18 to 30.
Tue, 26/06/2018
Saturday, 25 August 2018
Wed, 20/06/2018
This will be followed by a general meeting.
Mon, 11/06/2018
For mums and babies to one year old Mondays from 16 April.
Wed, 04/04/2018
April's edition is available now!
Fri, 30/03/2018
Find out more about letting a garage at Blenheim Gardens
Fri, 23/03/2018